hello so what it means if when it says be real only visible to you so as I understand so when you post it you'll be real you selected your audience to my friends only meaning share it only with your friends but there can be a situation when you don't have any friends so for example if I just have zero friends so then my audience is only my friends can see it but I don't have any friends so basically it means that your burial is only visible by you if you would set up your audience to Global meaning that it's shared with everyone on be real it would mean that yeah it will appear in Discovery feed so uh that's basically that that's how I understand it
No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!
To See Something Beautiful, First You Need To Have A Beautiful Sight
To See Something Beautiful, First Y...