BeReal - sent a friend request by mistake - what to do?

uh so what to do if you send a friend request by beer uh by mistake in burialab so you can yes you can delete your friend request and be real so uh it happens uh you can cancel by doing the following open burial tap the front icon in the top left corner go to request tab tap send to your pending friend request of the X icon beside the request you want to delete confirm your choice by tapping delete so yeah then you can just go to be real so here uh you can see France in the top left and then you see requests you can see sent requests here and then uh yeah you can just delete I will not see your friend request anymore and will not be notified so there you have it

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!