BeReal - to view your friends’ BeReal, share yours with them

so in the real app what this means to view your friends be real share yours with them so then you can just tap post a light be real so basically that's the apps kind of feature policy that you can't view your friend's reals until you post yours because it would be super easy for people to yeah just to go to this app and see it like instagram and see all the images around but to see other people images you need to post your burial so as soon as you post your be real even light burial you will be able to see your friends images

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!