hello so here is boss who app so if you tap on your icon in top right uh and top an account security account security then boss who security center and here you can just find an option to delete your account and then you just need to tap here and then you will see that after the account is deleted your account will be logged out on all devices relevant third-party related information will be lifted you will not be able to log in after deleting your account your personal information including phone number will be deleted and cannot be retrieved so then just tap next in the bottom and follow the instructions to delete your account in bossfu
No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!
how to delete twoo account permanently
how to delete twoo account permanen...