Can you change privacy of your Shuffle?

so can you change privacy of your shuffle so when you post in a shuffle is it possible to just post a shuffle with um you know like private or just to your friends of course you can just send it to your friends maybe you can just okay maybe you can just send it to your friends without sharing to your friends without posting to your profile so you can do that but maybe i was thinking there's an option just to post as private or like that maybe without doing that you can just go back and kind of like it will be saved as drafts um yeah so these are just my thoughts if you have a better idea leave it in the comments

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!