Can you know if someone removed you as a friend on Locket widget app?

here's a locket widget app can you know if someone removed you as a friend unlock it so it's pretty easy to to discover so just go to front step in top right and then you can see all your friends so if that person is not in your friends list then they removed you because there are only like 20 friends maximum unlock it widget it's pretty easy to quickly check if that person is still in the friends list as I understand like lock it which doesn't specifically send notifications to notify that someone removed you as a friend but also if you are receiving photos from that friend and you suddenly stopped receiving that photos in the locket widget then probably they might remove you or they are just not sending photos but just always double checking your friend list

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!