Can you reshare a deleted BeReal?

hello everyone so can you re-share a deleted burial so uh basically if you accidentally deleted your Bureau honestly there is not much you can do you can go to your memories and then you will see basically you'll be real even it was if it was deleted uh then you can just see and then you can tap on Three Dots and then share burial or add it to your photos just save it to your photos but there is no button like to reshares This Be Real as a light burial or like I what I mean is just like if you deleted your Bureau just per share it again with exactly these two photos there is no option like that so it's not possible you can recover this image but just as an image and then use it for inspiration but that's what it is hope this is helpful

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!