Changing privacy of BeReal - quick guide

so here is be real app so let's just take a photo in this app and basically how to change the privacy of this photo how to change the privacy in burial so here is the setting you can change it to your audience or to discovery and you can change it back or to your friends only so something like that and then you can also enable or disable location and then just tap send so something like that that's basically how it works uh i don't know it is not possible to change the privacy of burial after you posted it already so that's it so you can also only change burial privacy if uh in the moment you're opposing it so and that's it other than that you can always just delete it here i hope that is helpful

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!