Deleting account in a Ayala app is quite easy. Just go to profile tab, tap on feedback, and then here in the bottom, we have this button to delete my account. I would like to delete my account.
Once the account is deleted all your information will be erased, and it cannot be restored. Then you just tap confirm.
Something like that. Also on this page, you can reach out to feedback and ask ask any other questions; what happens to your data and all of that?No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!