Does changing your name/username on BeReal SENDS NOTIFICATION to YOUR FRIENDS?

if you change your username or full name on be real does it send a notification to your friends no it does not I just found it here yes it's like changing your username or full name doesn't send a notification to your friends so there you have it

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!