Flame sent with a God mode in Gas app - what will happen?

so here's gazab if you go to inbox and then you see this this message unavailable while screen recording um so that's and some of the flames you can see those why is that because the top flame is sent by a person who has a god mode and you you can't see it like if you are doing this you can do a screenshot but uh yeah but you can't screen record anything uh so that's the feature when you use in god mode you can upgrade just here see who likes you and then it kind of guarantees that you are sending polls 100 anonymously and that even if uh yeah someone else has a god mode they won't be able to reveal you

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!