GAS app - is other person notified that you revealed them?

I'm just exploring here guys app and some of my viewers posted this question like so if you upgraded to God mode and you like revealed who liked you and who sent you flames uh like does that person is notified that they were actually discovered so some of the users say no it doesn't uh so I'm also not sure about it but I think yeah that it doesn't revealed that you discovered them if you go to gasapp.co website and their FAQ section you can read yeah that uh um something something around it but you can just double check what do you think

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!