How to CHANGE BEREAL PRIVACY AFTER POSTING? And hide from Discovery feed

in this video i will show you how to change privacy of your burial post after posting so of course when you are posting uh your bureau there are two options either to make it available only for friends or in discovery feed for everyone um so but that's when you're posting what happened if you posted it and then you want to to change the privacy of it so of like i figured out how to do it if you posted it to be available for everyone and you can change it to friends so basically you can do it for only for your one latest be real just go to your friends feed my friends and then you need to tap just below add a caption and then just tap on this like where it says yesterday 43 minutes late or in your case just a date and then here in the bottom right there is options and then here you can tap to remove from discovery so meaning i i published it as a public bureau so everyone can discover it and then i can just tap remove from discovery and it will be removed from from everyone but not everyone just from yeah like from everyone but my friends will still be able to see that um so that's that's basically the idea um yeah and then of course you can also delete your burial here if if you want to be completely sure

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!