How to CHANGE BEREAL PRIVACY AFTER POSTING?

hello so here is burial app uh so to what is can you change the privacy of be real after you posted it so i can go to my profile i can see my previous memories my previous videos and i can see the privacy of this burial that it's like it's only visible to me so i took this privacy when when i was taking this photo but now one is already published and i tap on settings or tap on three dots i i can't change it so just be careful when you are posting the burial there is a setting there is a setting to to change the privacy after you post it it's not possible so if you posted it to discovery feed so it's available to everyone you won't be able to to post it change it back you can only delete it from memories

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!