How to CHANGE PRIVACY of Today’s LiveIn?

hey so how to change the privacy of today's live in this is a new feature similarly to be real so when you are posting it you can just tap to send to and then share it to the world share it to followers friends or only send to and enter the name of of the friends who you want to share it to and that's basically that and then you can just post it and that's basically it so now my like moment is shared i can't share it anymore [Music] so that's basically uh how it works then i can just delete it i and people can comment on it people can like it uh yeah so that's the whole idea of it and then yeah if i tap on that you will see a white until tomorrow

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!