How to CLEAR YOUR OWN GHOST TRAIL in SNAPCHAT PLUS?

so in snapchat plus uh there is this feature called ghost trails what to do if you want to clear your own ghost trails on the map so basically this is the feature when friends can see you where you are hanging out and going during last 24 hours so you can clear your own ghost trail by toggling ghost mode on and then off in your snap map settings so yeah um you just need uh if you if you just do this you will disable ghost trials meaning uh you won't be able to use the ghost trials of friends but friends who subscribe to snapchat plus can view your map and still able to see your ghost trails so that won't help you need to go to settings as they say here uh um and then uh in snap map settings turn ghost mode on and off um [Music] so yeah just go to settings gear icon in top right and then turn on and off your ghost mode

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!