How to deactivate account in Hive Social app?

here's how to delete your account in Hive social just tap on the gr icon in top right and then tap on security and tap the activation so here you have it tap on security and then tap on deactivate please type yes deactivate my account activating your however account is the first step to delete your account permanent the activation lasts 14 days if you do not access your account during this period your account you'll be permanently deleted and username will no longer be associated with your account

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!