here is Duo app so if you tap on my account and bottom right me tab and then tap on your icon in top right and then tap on my profile scroll to the bottom and then you can delete account what happens if I permanently delete my account you won't be able to reactivate your account your profile photos and videos and everything in your account will be permanently deleted your credits plans and all assets will be permanently deleted so that's basically what it is you are sure to delete your account please enter your password below so after you enter your password you will be able to delete your account so that's basically it is
No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!
How To Delete Snapchat Account 2022 [ Easy Tutorial ] | Online Help Guide | Snapchat Guide
How To Delete Snapchat Account 2022...