How to DELETE ACCOUNT in iSharing app?

hello so to delete an account in eye sharing gps app just tap in the sidebar in top left tap on settings and then here you'll have an option to delete your account your location information will be removed so just um delete my account you can always just tap to log out and yeah so there you have it