How to DELETE ACCOUNT in SOULCHILL app?

to delete an account installed chill app just tap on your profile in bottom right tap on settings in bottom right and then just under logout write text you see delete account so here uh uh yeah your account will be deleted uh your after deleting your account you will enable you will be unable to login all information will be permanently deleted um mobile number bound will be unbound and third party account used for a country to serve and not be able to login to the existing account again uh so yep uh that's what you can do it's good that there is an option to delete an account right inside the app and yeah because i really hate when you need to call someone or go to online chat or support just to delete the account because yeah you know there can be some sensitive private information which also is a good option you have if you want to delete it right away

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!