How to delete your own BeReal post?

how to delete your own burial so basically here is the feed i just posted my own photo i tap on three dots in top right and then i can go to options and here is delete my burial so this is about the bureau which i just shared only visible to my friends not to discovery feed yeah and this is how it works like if if it is in discovery feed i think it is more complicated um i can just go to my memories kind of to my profile and then i see my memories tab here tap on three dots in top right and then i can just tap delete from memories but it will delete it from my memories i'm not sure if it will delete from from the feed so yep so i don't know exactly if that will work but at least maybe it will give you some cues

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!