How to DISABLE GHOST TRAILS in Snapchat plus?

here is snapchat if you tap on snapchat plus uh button here is ghost trail feature so to disable that just tap tap on this toggle and then you will be able to disable ghost trails it is enabled by default so what does it mean disabling ghost trail disables your ability to use a ghost trail so friends and friends that subscribe to snapchat plus and can view on the map you'll still be able to you your ghost trail so even if you disable that uh your friends will still be able to see your ghost trial but you won't be able to see your friends ghost trials so that's that's it but you can also just disable and enable it again and by doing that you will clear your ghost trail that's what i've learned here that you can clear your own ghost trail by toggling ghost mode on then off in your snap map settings so that's basically the idea and hope this is helpful this nice interesting feature which helps you to see where your friends have been in the last 24 hours with ghost trails and you will only see ghost rides for friends on the map if they are making their location visible to you and they have access to snapchat plus in their country so kind of that and this is the preview and ghost trial as you can see here is an icon you just need to tap on go to snap map tap on bitmoji and then you will see the yellow line which which is like the the ghost trail

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!