How to disable location in BeReal app via iPhone settings?

in case you want to disable location in viral app uh the fun way to do it if you just go through your settings and you search for burial app here just in your settings so i can just search for that and then basically i just go to be real app and from here i can completely disable location to never so and then you will be sure that uh yeah that that's basically you disabled your location app explanation the location of your bureau will only be shared with your friends if they share theirs with you when shared public on the approximate location is visible

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!