How to disable PRECISE LOCATION in BeReal app?

to disable precise location in burial app one way to do it is just go through settings find burial app in settings go to location tab and from here you disable precise location so this setting allows apps to use a specific location with this setting of apps can only determine your approximate location so that's how it's working and yep that's the idea of course the app explanation says that the location of your bureau will only be shared with your friends if they have theirs with you and there is only approximate location already in the app but still to be sure you can just disable precise location

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!