How to RESTORE BEREAL ACCOUNT AFTER DELETING?

so did you know that you can actually restore your burial account even if you deleted it so just tap on your profile in top right tap on three dots in top right tap on help tap on contact us and delete an account and here i just want to show you that if you deleted your account if you already did that you still have 15 days to log back into your bureau account so if during those 15 days you log back in your account will no longer be deleted so that's what you can do yep and yeah so try that so you don't need to create new account and i think your data still is not deleted after 15 days or maybe it's just hidden so i don't know these details but the fact is that yep you don't need your account to be created completely new if you have like less than 15 days pass after deletion of your account

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!