NGL app. To upgrade you need to go to Inbox and then to see the option of upgrade into Pro subscription, you need to get some messages first. If you don't have any messages, there is no point for you to upgrade, obviously. Here is the message. Then when you receive this message, you will see who sent this button and then you can just tap Unlock on it.
Pro members can see exclusive hints on each message. So notice that this app doesn't promise you that. You will see exact user name, exact user who sent this message, you will just see hints and then you just tap Unlock and the price is $9.99 per week. It's per week, so it's like $40 almost per month. So it's quite expensive. There is no free trial.
After upgrading again you will only see very general hints like phone model or maybe you will see the city and that's it. If you go to app reviews on the App Store, you will see that some people, some users are disappointed, others are okay with this upgrade because a lot of people just expect that this upgrade will reveal the exact username. But it's one that's not what it says here.
You can just do that and after it you will be able to see these hints. One, they can be helpful when you know where you have shared your story, or for example, you shared your story to close friends. Or you can see also in Instagram that like for example, only 30 people use your story and then from the 30 people if you bought a subscription which says someone from London for example, used this message.
Then it can give you a good idea because only like from 20 people you can identify it. But if your story was seen by hundreds of people, the Pro subscription might help, might not. It's just case by case by this. Yet to receive messages in the first place you need to copy the link and then tap Share in the bottom and share it in Instagram story on Instagram bio. There's that.
To cancel subscriptions you will need to go to the Settings and then go to your iCloud and from here go to Subscriptions. Find your subscription and cancel from here. If you delete your account or just delete the app, it won't cancel a subscription and you will be charged and 9.99 per week. So that's about it. Hope that was helpful.No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!