If i delete locket will I lose my friends?

What happens if you delete locket app?

If you delete just your locket app - not your locket account - you can safely login back later.

If you delete locket app, and not account:

  • you won't lose your friends
  • you won't delete photos

To sum up, if you sign out of locket, you won't lose anything.

Locket FAQs

Does locket notify when you remove someone

Other person is not notified when you remove him/her from locket. They just won't receive your lockets anymore.

If i delete the locket app will it delete my pictures

Locket won't delete your pictures, if you

  • log out
  • delete the app, not account

Locket will delete your pictures, if you delete your locket account.

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!