It is not possible to remove a song from BeReal after posting
Have you ever tried to share a song on BeReal and realized you made a mistake? Maybe you accidentally shared it with the wrong audience or decided that you don't want it on your post anymore. Unfortunately, if you're using BeReal, you might be out of luck.
According to a recent video transcript we found, "it's not possible to remove a song from BeReal after posting." That's right - once you've posted your B-Roll with a song from Spotify or Apple Music, you won't be able to remove it. You can only delete the entire B-Roll post altogether.
In addition, you also won't be able to change the privacy of your song or remove the song from the post. If you've accidentally shared it with the wrong audience or simply changed your mind about sharing it altogether, you're out of luck.
So, what can you do to avoid this? When sharing a song, be sure to keep in mind that the privacy settings you select will be set in stone once you post it. Before sharing, take a moment to make sure you've selected the right audience and that you've chosen to share the song in the appropriate manner.
Additionally, keep in mind that the song will only be picked up by BeReal if you're currently listening to it. If you just happen to have the song in your library, but you're not actively playing it, it won't be shared.
Overall, it's important to be vigilant when sharing songs on BeReal. Make sure you're happy with your selection before posting, or risk having to delete the entire B-Roll post altogether.No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!