Mighty Networks - how to DELETE ACCOUNT & leave network?

hello everyone so to delete account in mighty networks just tap on your profile in bottom right tap on your profile here i guess nope um tap on personal settings tap on account and tap on deactivate my account are you sure you want to activate your account your activity posts and other contributions will remain in running but your profile membership and saved posts will be removed if you decide to rejoin later you can sign in with the same credentials to activate your account um so yeah that's that's about it hope it is helpful and see in the next videos

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!