BeReal app - DELETE ACCOUNT - guide

here is burial app and here is how to delete your account in case uh you think your burial wasn't like successful and actually you can't as i understand you can't delete your own burials and at least this feature is hidden um and you just don't want this photos to appear anywhere the only option is just to delete your data and your account tap on your profile in top right tap on three dots in top right tap on other no tap on help contact us and here you have the option to delete account you will be logged out immediately and your account and all your data will be scheduled to permanently delete in 15 days if you log in with those 15 days your account will no longer be deleted so this is the way to restore your account if you have two seconds we would like to know what you want to leave us and then you can just tap other or something and tap yes i'm sure in the bottom so that's that's what you can do to delete your account and all your data also will be deleted and your data your photos should not appear in the in the search results and discovery feed so something like that hope this is helpful

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!