BeReal - you deleted friend request - will that person BE NOTIFIED?

so here you have the real app and if you send a friend request and then you want to delete it will that person be notified so for example if I send a friend request and then I just delete and it it says here that that person will not see your friend request anymore and will not be notified so just tap delete and there you have it then your friend request is deleted and that person is not notified so if you send a friend request by mistake that's what you can do

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!