BFF: Find My Friends & Phone - how to delete your account?

here is the app called BFF find my friends and phone so this is one of the new uh live social map apps and in case you want to delete your account you can just easily go to your settings then go to your account and in the bottom you can just type preferences and then you can just update account once confirmed your account will be deactivated immediately if you log in again within 30 days your account will be reactivated otherwise after 30 days or data will be permanently and you might not log in with the Sam registered email in the future so there you have it

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!