Can you know if someone deleted photos in Locket widget app?

here's locket widget app so how to know if someone deleted one of the photos so here you have photos you can just tap and share and just tap delete so imagine other person did it and what will happen deleting your photos will now remove them from your friends as well so this will permanently delete your photo from your history and your friends will no longer able to see the photo so if someone sends a locket to you you receive it you have in your history but then if that person removes the photo this photo will also be removed from your history so then then you just know that this photo was deleted um so uh yeah that's basically that so in case you're like you know you like some photos sent to you by other people just make sure to send to save them

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!