Can you recover a deleted BeReal memory?

so here is a burial account and you have your memories and here you can just go to your memories and then you can just tap on Three Dots and then you can delete from memories um and then so this is not be real this is be real memory so this this is already a backup of your burial and if you delete a memory it's not recoverable so it will be deleted permanently so if you accidentally deleted burial memory it can be recovered so you can't recover that so there you have it hope this is helpful

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!