Can you recover deleted Locket picture?

hello everyone so here's locket widget app and yeah when I just go to history I can tap on share and then I can just delete it so let's just do it this will permanently delete your photo from your history and your friends will no don't get be able to see the photo so that's what you have here uh and if you delete your locket can you recover can you recover deleted locket so as you can see it's not possible uh it is deleted permanently it's not recoverable there is no like locket memories or some features similar to be real some kind of backup so yeah if you delete your locket it's deleted for everyone and that's that's what it is so be careful before deleting locket lockets maybe it makes sense to tap save button and save it to your photo library

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!