Can you remove a song from BeReal after posting?
If you are a BeReal user, you might be wondering if it's possible to remove a song from your B-Roll after posting it. In this blog post, we will address this question.
According to a video transcript from a BeReal user, it seems that you cannot remove a song from a B-Roll after you have already posted it. The user stated, "I don't think so." So, unfortunately, it seems that once a song has been added to a B-Roll and posted, it cannot be removed.
The only option available seems to be deleting the entire B-Roll. This may not be ideal if you want to keep the other content in your B-Roll, but it's currently the only solution available.
It's also possible that you can change the audience of your B-Roll. However, it's unclear if this would remove the song from the B-Roll entirely, or just hide it from certain viewers.
It's worth noting that if you tap on the song in your B-Roll, it will direct you to Spotify. Unfortunately, even from the Spotify app, it doesn't seem to be possible to remove the song from your BeReal B-Roll.
In summary, it appears that at this time, it's not possible to remove a song from a BeReal B-Roll after posting it. Your only options are to delete the entire B-Roll or change the audience. We hope that BeReal will introduce more options for users in the future, but for now, this is the current state of things.No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!