Can you remove or block friends from seeing your posts in BeReal app?

In BeReal app, can you remove or block friends from seeing your posts? You can delete friends on BeReal. Once they are deleted as a friend, they can no longer see BeReal posts that you share with your friends' list only.

Block feature is already available on Android and iOS. We'll continue to improve this feature as it's something we truly care about. There you have it. Yeah. I'm just iterating what they have here in BeReal Support Center.

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!