Can you restore deleted Locket account?

can you restore deleted locket account so if you tap on your profile in top left you can go to the bottom and here you have delete account um so yeah like you if you delete your account I guess you might lose your friends uh you might also lose your photos images taken unlock it um so just be careful um but like can you restore it for example and be real even if you delete an account if you just log back in during like for example 15 days you automatically restore your account it is the same thing for locket widget so I don't think so um yeah like I think uh I'm not sure actually so just be super careful you can always reach out to them on on support get help and maybe you can just reach out here and just write uh this is my user ID I want to restore my account

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!