How to delete a locket picture?
Follow these steps to delete a Locket picture.
- Tap on history in the bottom
- Tap on share button
- Tap "Delete".
This way you will delete a Locket photo.
Then there is a final confirmation popup.
This will permanently your photo from your history and your friends will no longer be able to see the photo.
By deleting Locket image, you will also delete it for your friends.
So, this is how you delete lockets in Locket app.► SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL!
► SUBSCRIBE TO MY 2ND YOUTUBE CHANNEL - APPS REVIEWS!
How delete a locket photo for everyone?
So, what happens when you delete the locket photo - it is also deleted from your friends' accounts.
Anyone who you sent it to won't be able to see it anymore.
Your friends will no longer be able to see the photo.
How to unsend a locket?
It is not possible to unsend a locket. It is only possible to delete it, as shown above.
Of course, it would be a great feature! Similar, as you are able to unsend emails in Gmail or Undo Tweets. For example, if you have 10-60 seconds to undo sending locket. And this way, Locket would be deleted for everyone, not just for your account.
Maybe you can suggest this feature in Locket feedback form!
Can you recover a deleted Locket?
After you delete a Locket, it is permanently deleted and non-recoverable.No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube! YouTube - second channel YouTube - other channel