How to delete a Locket in Locket widget app?

so what happens if you delete a photo from locket widget so here's how to do it just tap on History you can see your photos you swipe you can change the view yeah it's a bit buggy but for example I want to delete this one and I just tap share in the bottom right and I step delete what will happen delete your photos will now remove them for your friends as well so this will permanently delete your photo from your history and your friends will no longer be able to see the photo and then you just tap delete so there you have it you just tap delete but you need to know that uh this will delete from your history on your friends you'll know all also be able to see it and it will delete from your friends history as well so but it's good that there is an option to delete the photo

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!