How to remove a friend in Locket widget app?
Locket Widget app is a popular app among its users. It provides easy access to friend requests and messages. However, there may come a time when you need to remove a friend from your list. In this post, we will guide you through the process of removing a friend in Locket Widget app.
Firstly, open the Locket Widget app on your device. Once you are in the app, open your profile by tapping on your profile picture located at the top. Here, you will see a list of your friends on this app.
To proceed with removing a friend, tap on the part at the top where you can see one of like 10 or 20 friends. Once you have tapped there, you will see the number of friends that you have then your friends' list below.
To remove a friend, tap the cross icon that is located to the right of their name. After tapping the cross icon, a new dialogue box will appear asking whether you want to remove or block this person. Select the "remove friend" option to remove said person.
It is important to note that removing a friend will clear the message history between you and the person. So, if you have any important conversations you want to keep, make sure to save them before removing the friend.
If you want to delete messages on Lockit Widget app, go to the messages and scroll to the conversation with the person. Just tap on the top right icon to see a dropdown menu. Select "remove" and the conversation will disappear.
In conclusion, removing a friend in Locket Widget app may seem complicated, but it's actually a straightforward process. If you follow these easy steps, you can remove any friend from your list.No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!