Is your friend notified when removed in Locket widget app?

here is locket widget app and you can go to your friends tab and then you can just tap on the cross icon here to the right and then just remove uh yeah remove your friend but um is your friend notified when you remove someone I don't think so as I understand as far as I know like lucky widget doesn't send a notification hey this person removes you from locket widget but of course if you remove someone that person won't be able to receive your photos anymore so they can just become suspicious why they don't receive your photos anymore and they won't be seeing you in in their friends list uh so that's that and of course there are only 20 friends and if you remove someone and they check in your friends they will see that you are not in their friends list anymore so probably say that you remove them

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!