LiveIn app - saves all images to camera roll - any solution?

so here is the app live in live peak widget and some of the issues is that uh people writing reviews that this app when you send pictures from your home video to other people it also saves other people pictures to your camera roll with no way to turn it off and it flips your pictures so yeah basically if people uh send in like theirs pictures to you these pictures are also yeah being saved to your camera and if you know if you have a lot of friends it's just populates there so that's one of the bugs i don't know if it is solved yet or how to do it if you know any solution just leave it in the comments below

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!