What happens if you delete Locket app?

so what happens if you delete locket app so if you just delete locket app and not you can't lose your friends and you won't delete your photos so don't be scared of that yeah if you just tap and hold on the app you start jiggling and you remove it from your phone and then you can log back in with your phone number all your photos all your friends will be preserved and if you delete lock it up this way you won't delete your images and pictures and photos you just can log back in

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!