What is Time Travel in Locket widget app?

so here's the interesting feature in locket so if you tap on history and then you tap in the bottom left and then on the right side there is like this feature which is like a time travel of your logins yeah probably is just not uh yeah okay it's then you can just enable it and see it and then you can just share it you can change speed uh you can try to remove some photo but yeah it's just not shown because I'm screen shared but that's how you create basically time travel of all your lockets and then you can just share it with your friends

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!