Accidentally deleted BeReal - what you can do?

so you accidentally deleted be real what you can do um well uh there is an option which is called memory so if you tap on your account in top right you can just go to memory step you all my memories and then you can just go to the date and then you will see that actually there is a copy of your burial saved for you and then you can just tap on Three Dots and then add the photos or yeah save to your photo library and all of that so that's basically the idea um yeah so that's what you can do you can share it to your photos but you can't reshare it on be real again so if you accidentally delete it you will need to create a new burial it's not possible to share existing photo or video from your photo library on be real unfortunately so that's what it is at the moment um so yeah that's what it is of course you can just save that photo or see that and then just

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!