hello so I'm trying to figure out what happens so for example I have my b-real and if I just close the app so I don't swipe up I don't like turn off the app I just tap on my home button on iPhone and as you can see the timer keeps counting and I think actually if you if you close the app uh basically it will it will continue and it will post your burial so it will continue the process and it will post it so to remove that process you need to swipe up so just swipe up and then burial will stop so that's that
No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!
💻 MacOS: How can you forcefully close an application on a Mac when it crashes?
💻 MacOS: How can you forcefully ...