BeReal app - “your friends haven’t posted their BeReal yet…”

so uh when you're opening your burial app in my friend's tab basically you can see this message your friends haven't posted their brilliant be the first one so it means that all your friends they didn't post be real yet meaning probably there was no burial notification or maybe there was a burial notification but they all your friends were late so if you have like three or five friends or one friend that can be the case and then basically you can't even see your lightest burial because this is this place where you can see your own lightest burial and also you can't see your friend's burials so that's what it is um yeah so just take your burial and post your burial

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!