BeReal - CHANGING TIMEZONE WILL DELETE YOUR LATEST BeReal!

just in case you didn't know if you change your time zone um on be real it will probably um delete your latest burial and then um yeah that latest be real will be deleted and it's not recoverable so in in case you're wondering why your burial disappeared that can be one of the reasons so if you go to profile and then you see times on if you change that uh yeah then your latest burial will be deleted and then uh you can only change time zones once a day so just make sure to do it carefully if you're still if your burial still disappeared and you didn't touch this manual um then probably you need to reach out to support uh maybe also if you just change you know your clock settings here in in your settings app on iPhone or Android that also is influencing if you if you you know were searching for uh like time zone or something like that so yeah that can also influence it so yeah hopefully this is helpful

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!