Can you CHANGE BEREAL PRIVACY after PUBLISHING?

so can you change burial's privacy after you published it so here i just published burial and i see in my profile in my memories um that's here is the be real and in the top it says only visible to me then seems i can't find the option that i want to change the the you know the saying the privacy setting of this be real after after publishing it [Music] so yeah i can only delete this from memories and that's basically it so [Music] so that's basically that and i i can't change it after i have published it so in the moment when you just taken the photo and then you want to publish it you will see in the bottom privacy setting and you can change it there but after it's it's published it can't be done in my opinion

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!